الترجمة القانونية

تتوفر لدينا خدمات الترجمة القانونية لجميع أجزاء الأنظمة القانونية. وسننتهز الفرصة للعمل على ترجمة المستندات القانونية، بما في ذلك الدعاوى القضائية والمرافعات والمطالبات والعقود والوصايا والمواثيق وغيرها…

قراءة المزيد

ترجمة

خدماتنا متميزة تمامًا. وإننا منفتحين على العمل في مهام الترجمة التي يمكن للقارئ أو المستمع أن يجعلها مترابطة بسهولة. وتفخر ام اس كيه للترجمة بتوفير حلًا شاملًا لجميع متطلبات الترجمة الخاصة بك في دبي

قراءة المزيد

تعريب مواقع الانترنت

ينطوي تعريب مواقع الانترنت على ترجمة مواقع الانترنت للترويج للأعمال لدى جمهور جديد في منطقة جديدة. ويكمن الجزء الأساسي من هذه العملية في ترجمة محتوى مواقع الانترنت إلى اللغة المستهدفة. ومع ذلك، فإن تعريب مواقع الانترنت يشمل عدة عوامل أخرى كذلك…

قراءة المزيد

الترجمة الفورية وإدارة الفعاليات

تقدم إم إس كيه للترجمة خدماتها الشاملة لتجعل الفعاليات التي تُقام في دبي فريدة من نوعها. وإلى جانب خدمات الترجمة التحريرية والفورية عالية الجودة لدينا، فنحن نقدم نظام الدعم الكامل لخدمتكم. تشمل خدمة ترجمة الفعاليات لدينا تركيب نظام الصوت والإضاءة والمؤثرات الخاصة والمنصات وطريقة تنظيم المؤتمر …

قراءة المزيد

التصديقات المحلية والدولية

يرى الكثير أن خدمات التصديقات من الأمور المعقدة والتي تستغرق وقتًا طويلًا لإنجازها. ولكن مع خدمات الترجمة في الوقت المناسب التي نوفرها لك، يمكن الانتهاء من عمليات التصديق بدون أي متاعب.  نحن ملتزمون أيضًا بالحفاظ على صحة المعلومات الواردة في الوثائق الرسمية والقانونية لتجنب حدوث أي تعقيدات غير مرغوب فيها…

قراءة المزيد

من نحن

تقدم لكم شركة إم إس كيه للترجمة الحلول المتكاملة للحصول على العديد من خدمات الترجمة في دبي. فنحن نقدم لكم مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، خدمات الترجمة القانونية وخدمات الترجمة الفورية وحلول تعريب مواقع الانترنت. شعارنا هو إزالة الحواجز اللغوية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
قراءة المزيد

عرض أسعار

آراء العملاء

Baraa Dandachi

Great, fast, and satisfied translation services.

Farah Nasri

Highly recommended company!
High quality services.

Aloosh Asaad

Great service, very professional.

Jad Kobeissi

Smooth people & extremely professional

Leen Amer

Great Service

Client

نحن نقدم خدمات 

تقدم أم أس كيه لخدمات الترجمة خدمات ترجمة متنوعة في قلب الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نظرًا لوجود مزيج فريد من الجنسيات ، تتطور صناعة خدمات الترجمة في دبي. في منافسة مع أفضل شركات الترجمة في دبي ، تتمتع أم أس كيه بسنوات من الخبرة في جعل دورة الاتصال أسهل وأكثر فاعلية لعملائها من الأفراد والشركات.

 عرض أسعار

رؤيتنا
تواصل فعّال بغض النظر عن خلفية العميل اللغوية.

هدفنا
تهدف إم إس كيه لكسر حواجز وتخطي صعوبات إختلاف اللغات عن طريق تقديم خدمات الترجمة المتنوعة في مختلف المجالات.

قيمُنا
➀ الترجمة النزيهة والصحيحة
➁ المهنية والإحترافية
➂ سرعة الإنجاز
➃ الأسعار المنافسة
➄ السّرية

اتصل بنا
هاتف:
0097143399582
هاتف متحرك:
00971566032110

Legal Translation

Our legal translation services are available to all parts of legal systems.  We would avail the opportunity to work on translating legal documents including litigations, pleadings, claims, contracts, will and testaments, and others……

Read more

Professional Translation Services

Our services are superbly distinct. We are open to working on translation tasks that can be easily relatable by the reader or hearer. MSK prides itself as the one-stop solution to all your translation needs in Dubai…

Read more

Website Localization Services

Website localization involves the conversion of a website to make promotion possible for a new audience in a new region. The basic part of the process is website content translation into the targeted language. However, website localization involves ……

Read more

Event Interpretation Services

We provide comprehensive service to make international events in Dubai one of a kind. MSK translation does not merely provide high-quality translation services. Along with our high-quality translation and interpretation services, we offer an entire system of support……

Read more

Local & International Attestations

Many people find attestation services to be complicated and time-consuming. Our attestation process are simple and easy and can be completed with less hassle. We preserve the authenticity of information in official & legal documents to help……

Read more

WHO WE ARE

MSK Translation provides diversified translation services in the heart of the UAE. Due to the presence of a unique mix of nationalities, the industry of translation services in Dubai is raising. Competing against the best translation companies in Dubai, MSK has years of expertise in making the communication cycle much easier…Read More

QUICK QUOTE

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Leen Amer

Great Service

Client

Jad Kobeissi

Smooth people & extremely professional

Client

Aloosh Asaad

Great service, very professional.

Customer

Farah Nasri

Highly recommended company!
High quality services.

Customer

Baraa Dandachi

Great, fast, and satisfied translation services.

Client

We offer  Services

MSK Translation provides diversified translation services in the heart of the UAE. Due to the presence of a unique mix of nationalities, the industry of translation services in Dubai is raising. Competing against the best translation companies in Dubai, MSK has years of expertise in making the communication cycle much easier and more efficient for its corporate and retail clients.

 Get a Quote

Vision
MSK aims to reduce language barriers by offering a wide variety of translation services in multiple sectors.

Mission
MSK is working to facilitate effective communication regardless of an entity’s linguistic background.

Values
➀ Integrity of Languages
➁ Professionalism
➂ Time is a Commodity
➃ Affordability
➄ Confidentiality

Contact Us
Telephone:
00971(4)339 9582
Mobile:
00971(56) 6032110